Academic staff

Management

Director Mgr. Martin Bažil, Ph.D. martin.bazil@ff.cuni.cz (+420) 221619739
Deputy director doc. PhDr. Dagmar Muchnová, CSc.
doc. Mgr. Lucie Pultrová, Ph.D.
dagmar.muchnova@ff.cuni.cz
lucie.pultrova@ff.cuni.cz
(+420) 221619741
Registrar PhDr. Jan Souček, CSc. jan.soucek@ff.cuni.cz (+420) 221619743
Secretary Eva Zezulková eva.zezulkova@ff.cuni.cz (+420) 221619739

Ancient Greek Studies

doc. PhDr. Dagmar Muchnová, CSc. dagmar.muchnova@ff.cuni.cz (+420) 221619741
doc. Mgr. Sylva Fischerová, Ph.D. sylva.fischerova@ff.cuni.cz (+420) 221619744
Mgr. Ján Bakyta, Ph.D. jan.bakyta@ff.cuni.cz (+420) 221619739

Latin Studies

doc. Mgr. Lucie Pultrová, Ph.D. lucie.pultrova@ff.cuni.cz (+420) 221619742
Mgr. Martin Bažil, Ph.D. martin.bazil@ff.cuni.cz (+420) 221619739
Mgr. Michal Ctibor, Ph.D. michal.ctibor@ff.cuni.cz (+420) 221619739

Latin Medieval Studies

doc. Mgr. Lucie Doležalová, M.A., Ph.D. lucie.dolezalova@ff.cuni.cz (+420) 221619742
doc. Mgr. et Mgr. Iva Adámková, Ph.D. iva.adamkova@ff.cuni.cz (+420) 221619742
PhDr. Jan Kalivoda jan.kalivoda@ff.cuni.cz (+420) 221619742
Luciano Micali, Ph.D. luciano.micali@ff.cuni.cz (+420) 221619734
Francesca Battista, Ph.D. (external) francesca.battista@ff.cuni.cz (+420) 221619739

History of Classical Antiquity

doc. PhDr. Václav Marek, CSc. vaclav.marek@ff.cuni.cz (+420) 221619743
PhDr. Jan Souček, CSc. jan.soucek@ff.cuni.cz (+420) 221619743
Mgr. Ivan Prchlík, Ph.D. ivan.prchlik@ff.cuni.cz (+420) 221619743

Modern Greek Studies

PhDr. Konstantinos Tsivos, Ph.D. konstantinos.tsivos@ff.cuni.cz (+420) 221619740
Mgr. Pavlína Šípová, Ph.D. pavlina.sipova@ff.cuni.cz (+420) 221619740
Mgr. Vořechovská Dita dita.vorechovska@ff.cuni.cz (+420) 221619740

Latin Language and Literature Focused on Teaching

Mgr. Martina Vaníková, Ph.D. martina.vanikova@ff.cuni.cz (+420) 221619742
PhDr. Bořivoj Marek, Ph.D. borivoj.marek@ff.cuni.cz (+420) 221619739

Emeritus Professors

prof. PhDr. Bohumila Mouchová, CSc. (+420) 221619739
doc. PhDr. Eva Kuťáková, CSc. (+420) 221619739

ACADEMIC STAFF (in CZECH)

Úvod > Academic staff